Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting A Taste Above. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sacramento, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to A Taste Above and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hueronewell 5 months ago

Beef Bulgogi or Kalua Pork Fries

I really recommend this dish, it is full of flavor and are the best Bulgogi fries I've had

Riki 5 months ago

Lumpia - Shanghai Rolls

Best lumpia I've ever had since the passing of my grandma never thought we'd find lumpia so close to how she made hers! Not only that but from their drinks to burgers to fries and the very thing else on the menu hands down best food in town and I'm a huge bluntly honest food critic because I love food I have no complaints and me myself and my family door dash food from A taste above darn near daily. If you have tried this place your living the wrong life! LOL....no really this place goessssss!!

Dani 5 months ago

The Teriyific Teriyaki Burger with Side of Fries

Wow!! have been wanting to try ATA for a while & finally made it in today. My burger was even better than it looked!!!! great bun, juicy patty, & awesome thousand island! got a side of sriracha that was the perfect mix of sweet/spicy with the pineapple & teriyaki on the burger! can't wait to sample more of your menu!!

Mrs 7 months ago

Lumpia - Shanghai Rolls

I've tried so many things and I want to try everything I'm in love with this place the food the drinks YASSSSSSS!

Solokg75 7 months ago

Lychee Jelly

This is my second review and im doing this just to say so many other things on this menu are amazing too. If you ever try the Mango Slushie with Lychee Jelly you will fall in love with the flavors. The mango brings a sweet cool feeling to your body as you drink it and the Lychee is like an added bonus on too again you will fall in love with A Taste Above

Macaylanewell 5 months ago

Beef Bulgogi or Kalua Pork Fries

i get these almost every time i get food there and they make them so good VERY MUCH RECOMMEND !!

Yrg126 5 months ago

The Teriyific Teriyaki Burger with Side of Fries

I normally don't like pineapple but this burger was cooked to perfection and I loved the taste of the pineapple in it. Whether I pick up or have my order delivered, the service is great. There's a young girl that cashiers who is always so pleasant ! Her name is Vanessa. Thank you !

Greciamarzz 7 months ago

Wonton Soup

Perfect treat for the cooler weather! Broth was plenty flavorful, and the wontons were a great size, filled with yummy meat. Great price for a cozy meal.

Amy 7 months ago

French Fries~ lightly battered & crispy

This french fries is the best! They make yummy teri fries!!

Solokg75 7 months ago

Garlic Jumbo Shrimp

On October 29 I tried the Jumbo Garlic Shrimp and I can honestly say they were the best shrimp ive ever had my family agrees too. A Taste Above is on a different level with there craft and no matter what you like you will fall in love with A Taste Above.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA